阿莫林集团 - 阿莫林学院

对葡萄酒的研究锲而不舍

要说阿莫林关注客户葡萄酒的品质,用视如己出一点都不夸张。 全世界没有一家软木产品生产商能像阿莫林一样,建立一个国际基金,以鼓励对葡萄酒的陈酿以及葡萄酒知识的研究。 

阿莫林学院的宗旨是对葡萄酒及其相关领域进行科学研究并推广普及,激励着来自各个国家和地区的精英们,齐聚阿莫林学院麾下。 

早在1992年,阿莫林家族的第三代传人就在法国建立了本学院,并资助在酿酒学和葡萄酒创新项目方面的研究。学院对那些从事重要工作或研发出改善葡萄酒存储技术的科研人员或科研团队进行奖励。

学院每年都会举办大赛并颁发Grand Prix 和 Prix d’initiative两个奖项,鼓励在酿酒学、经济学、历史学以及社会学等多个领域从事研究的学者和科学家们参加。

学院除了嘉许那些研究葡萄酒及其存储环境的业界,还主办专题论坛来吸引这一领域的专家、教授以及那些仅对这一主题感兴趣的葡萄酒爱好者。

更多关于学院详情,请登录: www.academie-amorim.com

Amorim Universe - Amorim Academy

A passion for wine

To say that Amorim worries about its clients' wines as if they were its own, is no exaggeration. No other cork producer in the world apart from Amorim, has created an international landmark foundation with the aim of encouraging research into wine-making and knowledge about wine.

To encourage scientific work and contribute to the dissemination of wine and the sector is a mission which spurs groups of individuals from various countries to meet under the Amorim Academy banner.

It is since 1992, that this institution, founded in France by members of the third generation of the Amorim family, has financially supported research in oenology and innovative projects on wine. The academics award the researcher or team of researchers who have undertaken important works or developed techniques which improve the conditions for preserving wine.

In this competition, two prizes are given every year, the Grand Prix and the Prix d’initiative, which can be entered into by scholars and scientists in areas as diverse as oenology, economics, history and sociology.

Besides the recognition of those who dedicate themselves to studying wine and its environment, the Academy also sponsors topical forums which gather experts, professionals and those who are merely interested in the subject and share the same passion for wine.

Visit the Academy at: www.academie-amorim.com