阿莫林集团 - 阿莫林

自然的选择

阿莫林是世界最大的软木产品制造商,也是最国际化的葡萄牙公司。有近150年的历史的阿莫林是软木行业的领军企业,以其质量、企业管理、创新以及对市场需求的预期和反应能力而独树一帜。 

阿莫林是一家独特的公司同时兼顾提升软木产品的质量和保持栓皮栎林的可持续发展,在工业、科技和可持续发展方面一直领先。

image_1image_2

阿莫林了解并不断提升软木产品的品质。 公司对核心软木塞业务进行大量投入。而且公司亦不断拓展软木产品,在建筑、运输以及航空领域也独占鳌头,所以公司在软木行业的广度和多样化知识方面无可匹敌。

阿莫林的业务遍及各大洲的100多个国家和地区,其中包括许多一流的葡萄酒生产国和地区。阿莫林不仅仅在软木塞领域取得领导地位,还迈向当代创新领域,激发顶尖的设计师、科学家、建筑师和规划师们去开发软木的新用途。

在很多我们日常极少接触的领域中,几乎都能找到本公司的产品,包括运动用品、吸油剂和有机溶剂、当代建筑作品、最先进的公路和铁路项目、航天飞船,当然也包括许多世界上顶级的葡萄酒。 

凭借本公司累积四代的丰富经验和企业精神,阿莫林成功应对了诸多挑战,并以更强的企业责任感领导软木行业。通过实施负责任的业务发展方针,本公司明确传达了一个信息,就是在对全人类和大自然负责是长期发展策略的基石,有鉴于此,阿莫林在世界各地都致力于成为一家负责任、注重品质和具有卓越表现的企业,这个理念也为公司的定位设定了方向,就是要让客户明白:当他们决定采用软木产品,阿莫林是自然不过的选择。

更多信息请参阅: www.corticeiraamorim.com

Amorim Universe - Corticeira Amorim

The Natural Choice

Corticeira Amorim is the largest world producer of cork products and the most international of Portuguese companies. With almost 150 years as the industry leader, it distinguishes itself by its quality, enterprise, innovation and ability to anticipate and respond to market needs.

A unique organisation for promoting cork and ensuring the subsequent conservation of cork oak forests, Corticeira Amorim is at the forefront of industry, technology and sustainability.

image_1image_2

It understands and promotes the endless potential of cork unlike any other. Cork stoppers, which have always been its core business, receive a large part of its investment into the research and development of solutions and premium products. Constantly challenged to raise the profile of cork, it also stands out in the fields of construction, transport and aeronautics, thus demonstrating a knowledge which is unmatched in regard to the extent and diversity of the cork industry.

It operates in over one hundred countries and territories in all continents - including the great wine producing countries - and in the capital markets. It has gained ground, not just on the map or in cork stoppers, but above all in the panorama of contemporary creativity, by challenging designers, scientists, architects and planners to discover or invent new possibilities for cork.

Its signature is on the most unlikely everyday objects, sports articles, oil absorbents and organic solvents, works of world reference, state-of-the-art road and railway projects, spacecraft and of course, some of the world's finest wines.

With the know-how of four generations of entrepreneurs, Corticeira Amorim successfully faces its challenges and takes the lead with a greater sense of responsibility. It bases its activity on the adoption and reinforcement of responsible development practices, demonstrating that the awareness of its duty before people and nature is much more than a long-term strategy. It is, above all, a commitment to citizenship, quality and exemplary performance that Corticeira Amorim undertakes anywhere in the world. It is also this commitment that enables it to position itself as The Natural Choice wherever cork products are used.

Visit Corticeira Amorim at: www.corticeiraamorim.com