产品 - NDTech

品质保证

全球最好的葡萄酒瓶塞不断追求精益求精

阿莫林荣幸地推出 Ndtech -一种针对天然软木塞的特殊质量控制筛查技术,力求提供全球第一款零三氯苯甲醚(TCA)*添加的天然软木塞。

这项具有里程碑意义的成就有两全其美的效果。酿酒师现在可以使用最优秀的红酒守护者 - 天然软木塞 - 通过应用前所未有的质量控制水平使得任何残存在软木塞内的 TCA 含量低于 0.5 纳克/升的检查阈值,从而有效消除软木塞被污染的风险。

这项尖端筛查技术结合了阿莫林现有的预防和纠正措施以及质量控制方法,其中包括已获得专利且被应用在所有天然软木塞的生产以及与Ndtech筛查技术连结过程的 ROSA Evolution 处理机器。阿莫林专注提供世界上最好的瓶塞,值得酿酒师信赖。Ndtech是我们为履行这个承诺所迈出的最新一步。


软木塞和葡萄酒的 质量保证

天然软木塞作为佳酿葡萄酒最优秀的守护者,其优质性能取决于是否能够保持其完整的天然本质。

没有葡萄酒瓶塞生产商的质量控制程序能够既确保天然软木塞的 TCA 含量处于阈值以下水平,又可以保证每一个软木塞都能达到这个标准。

选择佳酿葡萄酒的最好封装方式时,天然软木塞是必然首选。天然软木塞的弹性能确保密封性,而其微孔结构可存放含有氧气和复合酚类化合物的独特混合成分,这种成分可令葡萄酒在瓶内适当陈化,强化它们的抗氧化特性,并为全球葡萄酒爱好者提供独特的品尝体验。

人造瓶塞 - 比如塑料瓶塞或铝制拧盖 - 则无法与天然软木塞那令人叹服的质量相媲美,且更易于促使葡萄酒产生缺陷问题,如氧化和挥发等等。但和其他产品一样,软木塞也存在潜在弊端,尤其是最后会不可避免地残留TCA化合物(2、4、6 三氯苯甲醚)。许多其他物质,如饮用水、咖啡、啤酒、蔬菜、水果、木头和土壤里,也可能会产生这种化合物。随着科学知识的充实和技术研发的革新,现在已经可以逐步消除软木塞中TCA的残留。

阿莫林作为全球领先的软木塞制造商,,通过沿用与美国武装部队相同的统计相关的取样协议,并采用严格的生产标准和经过认证的质量控制方法,以保证我们一直处于相关研究的最前沿。

NDtech 是我们研究过程中的最新进展,也是用于对抗 TCA 的终极技术,该技术基于快速色谱的部署,从而提供全球首款保证零 TCA* 残留的天然软木塞。如果说0.5 纳克/升相当于从 800 个奥运场馆规格的泳池内取出一滴水,那么达到该标准的必要精确度也必将令人叹服。

随着软木塞作为佳酿葡萄酒首选密封方式的观点日趋成为市场主流,NDtech 将继续革新当下葡萄酒封装产业的格局。

值得信赖的守护者

天然软木塞是全球顶级葡萄酒的黄金标准

继为期 5 年并耗资 1 千万欧元的研发投资之后,阿莫林如今推出一项高端的质量控制技术 - NDtech - 这项技术可提供全球首款保证零TCA *残留的天然软木塞。

NDtech 采用由阿莫林与一家总部位于英国剑桥的专业公司合作开发的前所未有的快速色谱技术,针对每个葡萄酒软木塞进行单独的 TCA 含量测试。这台全新的快速色谱机器可在几秒钟内对每个软木塞进行分析,从而极大缩短了现有的色谱机器在监测每一批次的软木塞通常需要花费长达 14 分钟的测试用时。高精确度的筛查技术可检测出任何 TCA 含量高于 0.5 纳克/升*(兆分率)的软木塞,该软木塞将自动从供应链中移除。因此,所有经由 NDtech 处理的软木塞将保证零TCA*残留。

*可释放的 TCA 含量低于 0.5 ng/L 合格限值;
分析基于 ISO 20752 标准。

Products - NDTech

Guaranteed Excellence

The world’s best wine stopper just got better

Amorim is proud to unveil NDtech — an individualized quality control screening technology for natural cork stoppers that delivers the world’s first natural cork with a non-detectable TCA guarantee*.

This ground-breaking achievement offers the best of both worlds. Winemakers can now use the supreme guardian for wine – natural cork – with an unprecedented quality control level that effectively eliminates the risk of cork taint, by ensuring that if any TCA remains present in the cork it is below the detection threshold of 0.5 nanograms/litre*.

This cutting-edge screening technology is complemented by Amorim’s existing preventive, curative and quality control methods, including its patented ROSA Evolution treatment machines that are used during the production process of all natural corks and applied in conjunction with the NDtech screening technology. Winemakers rely on Amorim’s dedication to supplying the world’s best stoppers. NDtech is the latest step in this ongoing commitment.

Preserving the integrity
of cork and wine

The premium performance of natural cork as the best guardian for the finest wines depends upon preserving the integrity of this gift from nature

No wine stopper producer has ever before been able to ensure a quality control procedure for natural cork stoppers that both fosters the elimination of TCA to sub-threshold levels and then individually confirms that each cork meets this standard.

You can’t beat natural cork when choosing the best seal for a fine wine. Natural cork’s elasticity ensures an inviolable seal, while its cellular structure harbours a unique mixture of oxygen and complex phenolic compounds that enables wines to age correctly in the bottle, reinforcing their anti- oxidant properties and delivering the distinctive qualities that wine lovers appreciate throughout the world.

Artificial closures - such as plastic stoppers or aluminium screwcaps - are unable to match natural cork’s remarkable qualities and render wines more prone to wine faults such as oxidation and reduction, respectively. But as with any other product, cork is potentially subject to maladies, in particular the eventual presence of the naturally occurring chemical compound TCA (2, 4, 6-Trichloroanisole) that may arise in many other contexts, including drinking water, coffee, beer, vegetables, fruit, wood and soil. Through advances in scientific knowledge and technological innovation, it has been possible to progressively eliminate the presence of TCA in cork.

Amorim, the world’s leading cork producer, has stood at the forefront of this process, through application of rigorous production standards and certified quality control methods that follow the same statistically-relevant sampling protocol used by the U.S. Armed Forces.

NDtech is the latest step in this process and constitutes the ultimate technology to combat TCA, based on the deployment of fast chromatography to deliver the world’s first natural cork with a non-detectable TCA guarantee*. The level of precision necessary to meet this standard is astounding, given that 0.5 nanograms/litre is equivalent of one drop of water in 800 Olympic-size swimming pools.

Against the backdrop of growing market consolidation of cork as the preferred closure for fine wines, NDtech will revolutionise the wine packaging sector.

Trusted Guardianship

Natural cork is the gold standard for the world’s best wines


In the wake of a 5-year, €10 million R&D investment, Amorim is now offering a premium quality control technology — NDtech — that delivers the world’s first natural cork with a non-detectable TCA guarantee*.

NDtech individually tests each wine cork for TCA, using unprecedented fast chromatography technology developed through a partnership between Amorim and a specialist firm based in Cambridge, UK. The new fast chromatography machine can analyse each cork in seconds, thus shattering the previous testing times in existing chromatography machines that typically require up to 14 minutes for each batch of corks. The high-precision screening technology can detect any cork with more than 0.5 nanograms of TCA per litre* (parts per trillion), which will be automatically removed from the supply chain. As a result, all corks processed via NDtech are non-detectable TCA guaranteed*.

*releasable TCA content below the 0.5 ng/L quantification limit;
analysis performed in accordance to ISO 20752.