产品 - 质量与研发

科学、技术与自然相得益彰

装配了尖端技术的实验室按照美国军队使用的协议进行采样,每月测试12,000多个样本,并且遵守一条黄金法则:在生产的每个阶段分析软木塞。这些只是阿莫林软木塞质量保证的一部分。公司致力提高产品质量,并研制切合酿酒师和酿酒厂需求的新产品。阿莫林在研发方面的投入在行业中首屈一指。

对于阿莫林,市场领导力意味着更大的责任:生产的软木塞质量是至关重要的。在20世纪90年代,阿莫林积极应对挑战并将危机转化为机遇。公司将数百万欧元投资于安装装配了最新技术的处理设备。公司还采取长期策略,致力于提升产品质量和研发力量,包括每年投资600万欧元于研发工作,并且为设备和工艺投入更多资金。

多年来,阿莫林在科学和技术发展方面突飞猛进,并以严谨的方法不断开发新的瓶塞品种和提升质量。因此,使用阿莫林软木塞的葡萄酒制造商将在性能、外观和质量获得全面的保证。

研发部门是阿莫林全球战略的一部分。 其目标是科学验证整个生产流程,增加软木塞与葡萄酒相互影响方面的知识,并提高软木塞的生产质量。  最大的挑战是解决2、4、6 三氯苯甲醚(TCA)的问题,它是葡萄酒“软木味”的主因。

研发的工作量非常巨大,但结果证明是值得的。 由于预防和应对措施的实施,公司完全有把握克服TCA问题,现今阿莫林生产的软木塞中的TCA含量微乎其微,达到不可检测的程度。

尽管阿莫林战胜了它的敌人,研发仍然是核心业务。它们提供创新的工艺和产品,并努力钻研, 以提升软木塞密封的效果。

综合质量管理

阿莫林重视软木塞的质量如同酿酒师注重葡萄酒的品质一样。因为二者均为纯天然的产品并源自有生命力的植物,生产过程中其中一个环节出现问题都会抵消已经做出的巨大努力。

因此,阿莫林协调不同生产流程的综合管理系统以确保软木塞的质量。一个特定的团队负责产品的所有监控和评估工作,确保客户的要求得到满足,并且改进生产流程。

阿莫林在质管和研发方面不断作出巨大投入,致力在科技创新推陈出新。阿莫林虽然不是林场主人,但是与林场主人具有非常密切的合作关系。为确保原材料的质量,阿莫林仅采购符合CE Liège软木塞生产质量管理国际准则的软木。此外,阿莫林在所有软木生产国家都设有办事处,确保原材料供应多元化及货畅其流,这配合其所拥有的一个涵盖原材料采购、储藏、制造和副产品优化生产的大型综合价值链,相得益彰。

阿莫林率先在每个生产阶段都进行严格质量控制,从精心挑选和储藏软木皮来进行预防措施开始。在遵循软木塞生产质量管理国际准则的前提下,软木皮堆放在混凝土的院子中,以避免软木与地面接触。采用这种堆放方式可以最大程度地排水和保持空气流通,以减少微生物污染的危险。同样也是为了这个原因,所有将用于生产瓶塞的软木在工厂中都通过不锈钢托盘运送。

阿莫林采取严格的措施也包括多种洗涤工艺,包括现代、高效的技术(CONVEX®、INOS®和ROSA®)、经过HACCP认证的工业卫生系统和使用GC-MS – 气相色谱/质谱法详细的分析系统。 凭借其速度和可靠性程度,GC-MS系统广泛应用于医疗、药物学、环境甚或是世界上最好的警察部队。阿莫林拥有十一台此类高精密设备,每周7天,每天24小时,进行软木塞的分子质量监控。除了可以知道分析的批次是否有问题,如果检测到TCA达到一定水平,这种高效的设备还可以测算TCA目前的数量。这意味着这是一种全面的工具能有效应对TCA问题。

“我的酿酒理念也涵盖对酒塞的选择。我希望使用高质量的天然产品,而25年来阿莫林一直在为我们提供质量非凡的产品。”

Ron Laughton,Jasper Hill,澳大利亚

比人的鼻子更灵敏

气相色谱分析比人的鼻子更客观、精确和可靠。它能够检测到低于0.5万亿分之几(0.5纳克/升)的可释放TCA水平,远远低于感官检测水平。因此,公司在每个批次和生产过程的每个关键阶段进行TCA检测。它用于检测采购的原材料,测试蒸煮后的软木皮,以及生产后的圆片和软木塞,以至软木塞表面处理阶段。凭借其精度,定量分析取代了质量控制中的感官分析。这种方法取得卓越的效果, 它在最大程度帮助降低使葡萄酒散发奇怪的气味化合物的水平,也能赢得客户的信任。

为确保产品质量,阿莫林使用由美国加利福尼亚ETS实验室和美国软木质量控制协会制定的方法。 该系列结合了统计采样技术和标准化的化学分析,以测量软木塞中的可释放TCA水平,并指出批次是否应接受或拒绝。

阿莫林设有一个用于研究和测试的中央实验室,同时每个工厂都拥有自己的实验室监控生产流程。世界各地的阿莫林经销公司也依靠实验室在最终交付客户前对软木塞执行测试。每月有12,000多个具有高精度的样本通过阿莫林实验室检测 – 该数量比世界任何地方相同领域的其他实验室都要高。尽管如此,阿莫林仍然参加实验室之间的比较测试,根据与其他实验室建立关联评估自己的结果。

CONVEX®、INOS®和ROSA®,前所未有的效率

除了采用预防措施,阿莫林还采用其荣获专利的创新应对措施。在市场中这些措施都是无以伦比的。创新的技术首先应用在蒸煮过程。所有专门用于生产软木塞的木皮在动态CONVEX®蒸煮系统中处理,可防止交叉感染,生产出更干燥、更清洁的软木进行处理,使TCA形成的可能性更低。与传统蒸煮方法相比,该系统具有前所未有的创新特性,不会增加软木皮被污染的风险,而会降低。

对用于技术塞的圆片采取额外的处理方式,利用INOS®独有的流体动力洗涤工艺处理。该方法使用软木独特的蜂窝结构对与葡萄酒接触的皮孔进行深层清洁。

在创新和独特的处理方法方面,ROSA® (优化蒸汽应用率)系统在该领域处于顶尖地位,使用受控制的蒸汽消除任何TCA的痕迹。这种方法不仅通过了工业范围内的测试,而且三个大洲的著名实验室发布的独立研究报告中 也引用其成果。

“阿莫林能够为我们提供传统的封装解决方案,在我们不断追求卓越的过程中满足我们对于质量和进度的需求。”

Philippe Guigal,总经理兼酿酒师,Guigal,法国

在处理之后,软木塞将继续通过一系列的测试和程序,以确保其满足葡萄酒制造商的明确规格,并且满足于食品接触材料有关的越来越严格的要求。执行测试以测量物理属性、尺寸、湿度、是否存在奇怪的气味、残留的氧化剂、表面处理、密封能力、提取、插入和长期的储藏能力。其包装材料也将进行测试,以确保在运输过程中为软木塞提供最大程度的保护。

软木塞有助阻隔TCA

在研究方面,阿莫林与客户合作进行了大量的测试,并且与世界各地的研究机构一起开发了合作项目。其工作重点是继续通过不断改进工艺和产品质量对抗TCA,开发新的产品和与软木有关的新知识,研究氧的转移和瓶塞在葡萄酒陈酿过程中起到的作用,以及软木塞和葡萄酒之间可能出现的其他相互作用。其结果往往是令人惊讶的。

在2011年,来自阿莫林研发部门、法国波尔多大学白酒与葡萄酒酿酒学院的工作人员开展了挥发性化合物通过封装材料的渗透研究。此前,从没有机构对双关课题进行研究。该研究比较了天然软木塞、合成塞和工业制造瓶塞暴露于TCA污染环境时的情况,并且储藏期限超过36个月。结论表明,软木塞有效阻隔TCA渗透,而工业制造瓶塞的情况则与之相反。

在密封能力和葡萄酒储藏方面,这些结果强化了软木塞的独特特性 – 虽然它可以让微量的空气进入使葡萄酒陈酿,但是它有效阻隔了挥发性有机物的渗透,而工业制造瓶塞的情况则与之相反。在某些储藏条件下,挥发性有机物会对瓶装葡萄酒的感官属性产生负面影响;如果我们考虑到软木塞或任何其他瓶塞的主要功能是确保对瓶装葡萄酒提供完整的保护,那么最新的知识将是非常重要的。

TCA带来的影响

TCA在自然界以化合物的形式存在,并且随处可见。它不对健康构成任何危害,但是只需极少的浓度便会对影响葡萄酒的味道。但是,它不仅限于葡萄酒行业 – 在非酒精饮料、瓶装水、啤酒和碳酸饮料中也会检测到。在加工食品时也会发现它,例如可可、面粉和葡萄干,并且使咖啡豆产生«里约味»。在啤酒行业,TCA一直以来都被视为是一个敌人。荷兰喜力啤酒也面对同样的问题。喜力啤酒花费了数百万欧元来消除与瓶盖中的TCA有关的污染。最后的结果是使用软木塞来封装啤酒。

当真菌等微生物与氯系化合物接触时会形成TCA,通常是氯基。有多种原因导致TCA形成,并非所有都涉及软木。葡萄酒中的TCA可能是因为软木桶或软木塞被污染,或因为酿酒机械和装瓶设备。它也可能是因为漂浮在空气中的真菌,或者是酒厂、酒窖、运输设备或传送托盘中的氯基化合物。

“阿莫林致力令天然软木精益求精, 并取得成功。”


Luís Duarte,年度酿酒师– 2006,葡萄牙

生产商在其厂房中对抗TCA问题时面临巨大难题的个案并不少见。例如,在Bordeaux公司,酿酒厂中使用的氯基木材防腐剂导致了TCA形成的问题。领先的葡萄酒制造商Napa Valley也发现酿酒厂中使用的葡萄酒防腐剂与其中一个酒窖中使用的加湿器结合使用时导致葡萄酒被污染的异常事件。另外一个已知案例是在美国加利福尼亚,两个排水管被确定为导致葡萄酒中出现TCA的原因。员工使用氯去除酒窖地板上的污渍,然后将冲洗过的水导入排水管。当氯接触到酒渣中自然存在的酚类时会产生化学反应,产生随后污染葡萄酒的TCA。当构建了新的酒窖并且实施了新的卫生流程后该问题才得到解决。

提倡创新的文化

在研发领域的巨大投入和在创新领域的主要投资拓宽了软木的相关知识,并且打开了新的局面。为了研发创新软木应用、产品和市场,阿莫林建立了软木市场导向研究部门(或者简称为MOR FOR CORK),它与整个公司和所有产品都紧密相连。最近,该部门特别关注化妆品和食品行业。在提到研发创新产品时,有一些最新的项目包括:软木塞在侦破伪造优质葡萄酒方面所起作用的研究,天然软木塞新的质量标准的研究--通过影像了解软木塞在瓶子中的性能;优化新的瓶塞类型,为天然软木塞开发新的洗涤系统,显著改善其视觉质量。阿莫林集团的文化着眼于创新,并与员工一起创造价值,名为CORK IN的内部创新计划便印证了它的成功。该计划于2012年启动,其目的是共享关于生产工艺和方法的观点,并创建新的产品和工艺。 该计划非常成功,仅仅在前六个月的时间里便收集了110个观点,其中有35个已经实施或目前正在处理。 

由于在质量、研发和创新领域的投资,在过去的几年中取得的进步已经使软木塞的质量得到明显改善。阿莫林产品拥有国际Cork Mark标识,这是由欧洲软木联盟(C.E.Liège)、欧洲森林研究院和联合国粮食和农业组织(FAO)共同创建的标准。该标识用于表示符合质量标准的软木产品,其生产符合软木塞生产质量管理国际准则。 它是质量和可持续性发展的象征。

积极主动的团队

阿莫林与客户一起创建了一个通信平台,使其可以快速、高效地响应,为每个客户提供积极、专业的意见。该团队由许多顾问组成,其成员了解每个国家、地区的特点和文化,帮助酿酒师选择最符合其特定需求的软木塞,监控储藏条件和酒窖类型、分析系统、装瓶方法和使用的瓶子、并提供建议,以确保瓶中的瓶塞具有最佳性能。

“阿莫林非常重视与我们的合作,致力保护我们瓶中的佳酿。”

Alessandra Zorzi,Carpenè Malvolti Spa,意大利
 
QREN项目

Products - Quality and R&D

Science and technology at nature's service

Laboratories equipped with state-of-the-art technology, sampling that follows the protocol used by the U.S. Armed Forces, over twelve thousand samples tested every month and a golden rule:  to analyse the cork stoppers at each stage of production. These are just a few of the quality assurances of Amorim cork stoppers. The company is completely focused on improving quality and creating new products which meet the needs of oenologists and wineries. The investment in this goal is unparalleled in the sector.

For Amorim, market leadership means greater responsibility: the quality of the cork stoppers produced is of the utmost importance. In the 1990s, Amorim rose up to the challenge and transformed threats into opportunities.  It invested millions of Euros into the installation of processing units equipped with the latest technology and adopted a strategy of ongoing investment in Quality and Research & Development, which involves an annual financial investment of six million Euros in R&D and a lot more in equipment and processes.

Due to unprecedented scientific and technological advances in the sector and a strict approach in the ongoing improvement of the range and quality of cork stoppers, wine producers today have every guarantee of performance, image and quality associated with Amorim cork stoppers.

The R&D Department is part of the company's global strategy.  Its goal is the scientific validation of the production processes, the increase in knowledge in regard to the interaction of cork stoppers with wine and the improvement of the quality of the cork stoppers produced.  The greatest challenge is to defeat 2,4,6 Trichloroanisole (TCA), the main cause of the so-called «cork taint» in the wine.

The work developed has been tremendous, but the results are worth it.  Thanks to the implementation of preventive and curative measures, the company can safely say that it has beaten TCA - today, releasable TCA levels in Amorim cork stoppers are undetectable.

Despite this victory over its worse enemy, research and development continue to be at the core of the business.  They provide the innovation of processes and products and lead research towards a better understanding of the properties that make cork an effective closure for wines.

Integrated quality management

Amorim is as dedicated to the quality of the production of cork stoppers as winemakers are to producing wines.  And with good reason – both are products from nature and thus living matter, and any failure in one of the processes may undo the tremendous efforts made.

Therefore, the quality of Amorim involves the coordination of an Integrated Management System in the different strands and units.  A specific team coordinates all the monitoring and assessment activities of the product, ensuring the client's requirements are met and the improvement of processes.

The strong commitment to Quality and R&D involves extremely important technical innovations in the safety plan, which begins back in the cork oak forest.  Although Amorim is not a forest owner, it has a very close relationship with cork producers, only purchases raw material which complies with CE Liège's International Code of Cork Stopper Manufacturing Practice and has records which date back five decades to help identify and select the best quality cork.   An integrated management of the chain of value, from the purchase of the raw material, its storage, manufacturing and optimisation of all the by-products, allied with the fact that it has a direct presence in all the cork-producing countries, allows sources to be diversified and the control of the flow of raw material.

Amorim is a forerunner in strict quality control in each stage of production, which starts with prevention by the better selection and storage of the planks.  Under the International Code of Cork Stopper Manufacturing Practice, the planks are stacked in concrete yards, to avoid the cork being in contact with the ground.  The stacks are placed in such a way that they maximise water drainage and air circulation, to reduce the danger of microbial contamination.  It is also with this goal in mind that all cork intended for the manufacture of stoppers is moved around the factory in stainless steel pallets.

Stringent measures also involve cleaning processes which include modern and highly efficient technology (CONVEX®, INOS® and ROSA®), improved industrial hygiene (HACCP) and the use of a detailed analysis system by GC-MS – Gas Chromatography/Mass Spectrometry). As a result of its speed and degree of reliability, the GC-MS system is extensively used in medicine, pharmacology, the environment and even by the world's best police forces.  Amorim has eleven of these high precision machines which carry out the quality control of the cork stoppers on a molecular level, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.  In addition to informing whether the batches analysed are problematic or not, this highly efficient equipment gauges the quantity of TCA present, when this is the case. This means that it is a tool which enables not just the TCA to be gauged, but also how to manage it.

«My winemaking philosophy extends to my choice of closure. I want a quality natural product and Amorim has been supplying me with that for 25 years.»

Ron Laughton
Jasper Hill, Australia

Better than the human nose

GC analysis is more objective, precise and reliable than the human nose. It is able to detect releasable TCA levels below 0.5 parts per trillion (0.5 ng/L), which are much lower than sensory detection levels. Therefore, it is carried out in every batch and in every essential stage of production.  It is used to examine purchases, test the cork planks after boiling and the granulate, disks and cork stoppers after production, until the finishing stage.  Thanks to its precision, quantitative analysis is replacing sensory analysis in quality control.  The results are excellent in minimising the compounds which cause the wine to have strange aromas and in terms of client satisfaction.

In order to guarantee the quality of the products, Amorim uses the methodology developed by the ETS Laboratory in California and the Cork Quality Council of the USA. The system combines statistical sampling techniques with standardised chemical analysis to gauge the levels of releasable TCA in the cork stoppers and indicates whether the batches should be accepted or rejected.

Amorim has a central laboratory for research and testing, while each factory has its own laboratory associated with process control.  Distribution companies around the world also rely on laboratories that perform tests on the cork stoppers before final delivery to clients.  Over twelve thousand samples with a high degree of accuracy pass through the Amorim laboratories every month - a number which is higher than any other company in the sector, in any part of the world.  Notwithstanding, Amorim still participates in inter-laboratory comparison tests to gauge its own results, in relation to those from other laboratories.

The cork stopper is a barrier against TCA

In terms of research, Amorim promotes a large number of tests in partnership with clients and develops cooperation projects with other research institutes all over the world.  The priorities continue to be the fight against TCA by constantly improving processes and products, developing new products and new knowledge about cork, research on the transfer of oxygen and the role of the stopper in the development of the wine, in addition to other possible interactions between the cork stopper and the wine.  The results have often been surprising.

In 2011, a team of professionals from the Amorim R&D Department and the Faculty of Oenology of the Vine and Wine Institute of the University of Bordeaux conducted detailed research work in an area of research that until then was relatively untapped:  the permeation of volatile compounds through the closures.  The study compared the behaviour of natural cork and agglomerate stoppers and artificial closures when exposed to an environment contaminated with TCA and over a storage period of 36 months.  The conclusions indicate that cork stoppers are an effective barrier against the transmission of TCA, contrary to what happens with artificial closures.

These results reinforce the unique characteristics of the cork stopper in terms of its sealing capacity and preservation of the wine - although it allows sufficient air to enter for maturation to occur, the cork stopper is impermeable to volatile compounds which in some storage conditions could negatively affect the sensory properties of the bottled wine, contrary to what happens with artificial closures.  This recent knowledge is crucial if we take into account that the main function of the cork stopper or any other closure is to ensure the full protection of the bottled wine.

The TCA enemy

TCA is a compound present in nature and can be found everywhere.  It does not pose any risk to health, but may influence the taste of the wine from minute concentrations. However, it is not exclusive to the wine industry - it has been detected in non-alcoholic beverages, bottled water, beer and spirits. It has also been identified in processed foods, such as cocoa, flour and raisins and is responsible for the «Rio flavour» in coffee beans. In the brewing industry, TCA has long been recognised as an enemy. For the Dutch beer, Heineken, it has proven to be a real headache.  The company spent millions in eliminating the problem related to TCA in the caps.  The outcome was a beer with a cork stopper.

The formation of TCA occurs when micro-organisms, such as fungi, come into contact with chlorine-based compounds, usually chlorophenols.  There are various causes for the formation of TCA and not all of them involve cork.  The TCA in wine may be due to the contamination of oak barrels or cork stoppers, or may be due to the winemaking machinery and bottling equipment.  It may also arise in fungi floating in the air or chlorine-based compounds in wineries and cellars, in transport equipment or delivery pallets.

«Amorim has tried very hard to find a solution for natural cork’s main issues. And those efforts have been successful.»


Luís Duarte
Winemaker of the Year - 2006, Portugal

CONVEX®, INOS® e ROSA®, unprecedented efficiency

Along with preventive measures, Amorim applies its own patented innovative curative measures, which are unparalleled in the market.  The innovation is seen as soon as the cork arrives at the factory.  All the planks indicated for the manufacture of cork stoppers are processed in the dynamic CONVEX® boiling system, which prevents cross-contamination and produces a drier, cleaner cork for processing, which is thus less vulnerable to the formation of TCA.  This system is an unprecedented innovation against traditional boiling methods, which instead of decreasing the risk of contamination of the planks, increased it.

Extra care is taken in the case of disks for technical stoppers, which are treated with the INOS® exclusive hydrodynamic cleaning process. This method uses the unique honeycomb structure of the cork to deep clean the lenticels, which are in contact with the wine.

In regard to innovation and exclusive treatment, the ROSA® (Rate of Optimal Steam Application) system is top-of-the-range, which uses controlled steam to eliminate any trace of TCA.  The success of this method has been proven, not only in industrial scale tests, but in independent research published by renowned laboratories in three continents.
The result of proven efficiency, Amorim installed several ROSA® units, to treat all cork granulate (to be used to manufacture agglomerates and Twin Top® technical stoppers), and batches of natural cork stoppers, which by indication of the GC-MS machines, require additional treatment.

«Amorim has been able to provide us with traditional closure solutions while meeting our demand for quality and progress in our continuous search for excellence.»

Philippe Guigal
General Manager & Winemaker, Guigal, France

After processing, the cork stoppers continue to be subjected to a series of tests and procedures, in order to ensure that they meet the exact specifications of the wine producers and comply with the increasingly stringent requirements in regard to materials in contact with food.  Tests are performed to measure the physical properties, size, humidity, presence of strange aromas, residual oxidants, surface treatments, sealing capacity, extraction, insertion and long-term storage capacity.  The packaging materials are also subjected to tests, in order to ensure maximum protection of the cork stoppers during transport.

Cases of producers who have faced grave difficulties in fighting TCA in their facilities are not uncommon.  For example, in Bordeaux, problems were seen with the formation of TCA caused by chlorine-based wood preservatives used in wineries.  A leading wine producer in the Napa Valley also found that wine preservatives used in the winery, in conjunction with the use of a humidifier in one of the cellars, were the cause of an abnormal incidence of contaminated wines.  Another known case was in California, where two drainage pipes were identified as the cause of TCA in their wines. Employees used chlorine to remove concrete stains from the cellar floor and then drained the rinsing water into the drainage pipes.  The chlorine suffered a chemical reaction when it came into contact with the phenols which by nature occur in wine residue, creating the TCA which later contaminated the wine.  The problem was only resolved with the construction of a new wine cellar and the implementation of new hygiene procedures. 

A Culture of Innovation

The strong commitment to R&D, allied with major investment in innovation, has contributed to broaden the knowledge about cork and open new horizons.  With the aim of creating new applications for cork, new products and new markets, Amorim created Market Oriented Research for Cork, or in abbreviated form MOR FOR CORK, a transversal department to the whole company and all products.  Recently it has devoted particular attention to the cosmetic and food sectors.  In the case of the innovation of cork products, some of the most recent projects include, for example, the study on the contribution of the cork stopper to the counterfeiting of premium wines, the study of new quality criteria in natural cork stoppers, which aims to find, through the internal imaging of cork stoppers, a clear understanding of their performance in the bottle; the optimisation of new types of stoppers and the development of a new washing system for natural cork stoppers with significant improvements in terms of visual quality.The organisational culture geared towards Innovation and the creation of value is undertaken by all the company's employees, as proven by the success of an internal innovation programme, CORK IN. This initiative was launched in 2012 with the aim of sharing ideas on production processes, methods and the creation of new products and processes. The initiative was such a success that just in the first six months over 110 ideas were registered, 35 of which have already been implemented or are currently in the process of being implemented.

Thanks to investment in Quality, Research & Development and Innovation, the progress seen over the last few years has resulted in the particularly significant improvement of cork stoppers.  Amorim products bear the international Cork Mark symbol, developed by the European Cork Federation (C.E.  Liège), the European Forest Institute and the UN Food and Agricultural Organisation (FAO)  This symbol is used to identify quality cork products, manufactured in accordance with the international code of cork stopper manufacturing practices. It is a symbol of quality and sustainability.

A proactive team

Amorim created a communication platform with clients that allows it to respond quickly and efficiently and offer each client proactive professional advice.  An extensive team of consultants, whose members understand the characteristics of each country and its culture, helps winemakers to select the cork stopper which is most suited to their particular needs, monitors storage conditions and the type of cellar, analyses the system, the bottling method and bottle used and provides advice in order to guarantee optimum performance of the stoppers in the bottle.

«Amorim is serious about collaboration with us in order to protect the treasure that we put into the bottle.»

Alessandra Zorzi
Carpenè Malvolti Spa, Italy
 
QREN项目