阿莫林集团 - 网站使用条款

网站使用条款

您需要同意并接受如下的条款以访问本网站或在本网站上订购产品。请仔细阅读以下内容。


司法管辖权

本网站最终解释权归总部设在葡萄牙的阿莫林股份有限公司(“阿莫林集团”)所有,但是在世界各国都可以访问该网站。如果这些地区中的法规和葡萄牙的现行法规存在分歧,那么在访问本网站的时候则默认摈弃在葡萄牙不适用的法律法规(除以下所述的情况),出现由网站使用不当而引发的任何问题时,即便存在法律原则方面的冲突,都应按这个原则去处理。例外情况参见下文中的条款。此外,还要遵守将问题的解决权移交至具有专属管辖权葡萄牙法庭的处理办法。阿莫林集团不保证在其他地区,本网站的内容是合适,服务是可以正常使用的。在本网站内容被视为违法的地区中,网站是被禁止访问的。所有选择从葡萄牙以外的地区访问本网站的人,只能出于正当的动机浏览网站,并有义务遵守适用于当地的法规。


在不违背上述规定的前提下,假设客户位于一个限制访问本网站的地区,无法在网上下订单、确认订单状态、购买产品,如果阿莫林集团在该地区设有运营范围为软木塞的子公司(下文中都称其为阿莫林分公司),那么客户的订单将自动转交至当地的阿莫林分公司处理。与阿莫林分公司进行的买卖交易以及任何其他形式的商业关系所引发出的一切纠纷都按照相关国家的现行法律法规被处理,具体处理方法参见针对这些交易的条款。


电子沟通


访问本网站以及向我们发送电子邮件都是在通过电子方式跟我们沟通,并意味着您也接受通过同样的方式从我方获取信息。我们会通过电子邮件或网站公告的方式跟您沟通。用户在通过电子方式发送协定、通知、宣传资料或是其他信息时,必须要满足针对这些通信的成文法律要求。

版权


本网站中的内容,包括文本、图表、商标、按钮图标、图像、数据及软件的所有权完全归属于阿莫林集团或其相应的内容的提供者,并受到国际版权法的保护。本网站中的所有内容的所有权完全归属于阿莫林集团,并且受到国际版权法的保护。所有本网站使用的软件的所有权完全归属于阿莫林集团或其相应的软件供应商,并且受到国际版权法的保护。


商标



SPARK、TWIN TOP、NEUTROCORK以及网站中出现的其他商标都是阿莫林集团或是分布在世界各地的阿莫林分公司注册过的商标。禁止将这些商标和商业包装用于不属于阿莫林集团的产品和服务,因为这样可能会误导消费者,还会损害阿莫林集团或是任何一家阿莫林分公司的信誉和形象。

网站的有限许可和访问


阿莫林集团为客户授予了有限的权限,本网站仅限客户个人使用,在没有明确得到阿莫林集团书面批准的情况下,不允许客户下载(页面缓存除外)或是部分或全部修改网站中的内容。用户拥有的权限不包括:(1)转售或是将本网站及其内容用于商业用途;(2)收集以及使用产品的清单、描述或是价格;(3)将本网站及其内容用作其他用途;(4)为其他商户下载或是复制账户资料;(5)使用数据挖掘技术、软件机器人或是其他数据收集和提取工具。在未经阿莫林集团书面许可的情况下,本网站的内容不允许被修改、复制、出售、转售、访问或是用于其他的商业用途。


客户账户

在使用本网站时,用户应为自己的账户和密码的保密性负全责,并且限制他人使用自己的电脑登录自己的账户,同时用户还要为自己的账号和密码名下发生的一切行为负责。

产品说明/样品展示


我们努力使有关产品的说明和图片尽可能准确。但是,本网站并不保证产品说明或本网站中的其他内容是准确的、完整的、可靠的、最新的或是无任何错误的。如果您收到的产品和描述不符,唯一的解决办法就是根据我们的退货政策进行退货。

免责声明和责任限制

关于本网站的运营或是本网站中包含的内容、材料或是产品,阿莫林集团以及各地阿莫林分公司不做任何形式的声明,不做任何明示的或暗示的保证。本网站的用户都已明确同意,使用本网站的一切风险将由用户自行承担。

在法律允许的范围内,阿莫林集团以及各阿莫林分公司无需做任何形式的声明以及明示的或暗示的保证,包括(但不限于)关于适销性和适合某一特定用途的保证。阿莫林集团以及各地的阿莫林分公司并不保证本网站、本网站的服务器以及由本网站发出的电子邮件不会包含病毒或是其他有害因素。由使用本网站而引发的任何形式的损害,包括(但不限于)直接的、间接的、附带的、惩罚性的或是从属的损害,阿莫林集团以及任何一家阿莫林分公司不承担任何责任。

Amorim Universe - TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE OF SITE


Terms and  conditions of use of site


If you visit or order product through this website, you accept these conditions. Please read them carefully. 


JURISDICTION



This website is controlled by AMORIM & IRMAOS, S.A. (“Amorim”), which is headquartered in Portugal. The website can be accessed from various other countries around the world. As each of these places has laws that may differ from the laws of Portugal, by accessing this website you agree that, except as stated below, the statutes and laws of Portugal, without regard to conflicts of laws principles thereof, will apply to all matters arising from or relating to use of this website except as otherwise provided below. You also agree and hereby submit to the exclusive personal jurisdiction and venue of the courts of Portugal with respect to such matters. Amorim makes no representation that the materials on this website are appropriate or available for use in other locations, and accessing them from territories where contents are illegal is prohibited. Those who choose to access this website from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws.



Notwithstanding the foregoing provisions, if you are located in a country in which Amorim has an affiliated company or subsidiary that is engaged in the cork stopper business (hereinafter a “Local Amorim Company”), you will automatically be linked to that Local Amorim Company when you utilize the customer restricted access area of this website to submit or check on orders and purchase product. Any matters arising out of such purchase and sale transactions or other dealings with the Local Amorim Company will be governed by the statutes and laws of that local country will apply in accordance with the stated terms and conditions applicable to such sales.


ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS



When you visit this website or send e-mails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by e-mail or by posting notices on this site. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.


COPYRIGHT


All content included on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, data compilations, and software, is the property of Amorim or its content suppliers and protected by international copyright laws. The compilation of all content on this site is the exclusive property of Amorim and is protected by international copyright laws. All software used on this site is the property of Amorim or its software suppliers and protected by international copyright laws. 


TRADEMARKS


SPARK,TWIN TOP. NEUTROCORK and other marks indicated on our site are registered trademarks of Amorim, or those of the Local Amorim Companies, in many countries. Such trademarks and trade dress may not be used in connection with any product or service that is not Amorim’s, in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among customers, or in any manner that disparages or discredits Amorim or any Local Amorim Company. 


LICENSE AND SITE ACCESS


Amorim grants to its customers a limited license to access and make personal use of this site and not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it, except with express written consent of Amorim. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of this site or its contents; any collection and use of any product listings, descriptions, or prices; any derivative use of this site or its contents; any downloading or copying of account information for the benefit of another merchant; or any use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools. This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without express written consent of Amorim.


CUSTOMER ACCOUNTS


If you use this site, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer, and you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. 


PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS/SAMPLES


Product description and photographs of sample quality are intended to be as accurate as possible. However, we do not warrant that product descriptions or other content of this site is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product offered is not as described, your sole remedy is to return it in accordance with our return policy.


DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

Amorim and the local Amorim companies make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation of this site or the information, content, materials, or products included on this site. You expressly agree that your use of this site is at your sole risk. 

To the full extent permissible by applicable law, Amorim and the local Amorim companies disclaim all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. Amorim and the local Amorim companies do not warrant that this site, its servers, or e-mail sent from amorim are free of viruses or other harmful components. Neither Amorim nor any local amorim company will be liable for any damages of any kind arising from the use of this site, including, but not limited to direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, and consequential damages.